Board Members:
Chuck Mehlbrech 
Steve Gordon 
Dean Koch
Marc Dick
Charles Liesinger

Mailing Address:
PO Box 190
Salem SD  57058-0190
Phone:  425-2791

Commission meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of the month.  Meetings begin at 9:00 am and continue until all business for that day is concluded. The commission meets in the commission meeting room on the first floor of the courthouse.

To schedule an appointment with the commission, contact the McCook County Auditor